review rating 5  These guys are the best. Hands down. And they treat their customers like their own family. Seriously. They helped me out a few years ago. A bunch of us poor college kids were driving out to Dallas for summer work when one of our cars broke down. A BMW M3. Cracked the oil pan on a truck tire on the freeway. These guys knew we were broke and in a hurry. They pushed us to the front of the line, and put a temporary patch on oil pan. They went above and beyond to get us back on the road, and only charged us a small percentage of what they deserved to be paid. I can't praise them enough. A good business run by better people.

    thumb Jordan McCaleb
    11/09/2018

    review rating 5  HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!I will never go anywhere else- have late models 06 BMW and 07 Land Rover tons of mileage on both - I have been a devoted customer for many many years for all my auto servicing needs and reason why I still have my 2 fossils today running great . To share for us women not wanting to be taken advantage of I truly can say both Chris and Mario are very upfront and trustworthy to ensure you are taken care of honestly always, and that's peace of mind!

    thumb Hannah Soliman
    11/08/2019

    review rating 5  Simple. I trust this place! They take care of my cars like they are their own. I know I will get real answers and excellent work so that I get my cars back to running perfectly. This is the place to take your vars to.

    thumb andrew G
    10/08/2019

    review rating 5  Best place I ever been to! Very helpful and very honest to their work. Would definitely recommend to others. They never disappoint at all.

    thumb Charles White
    8/07/2019

    review rating 5  By far the best shop I have been too. I did not feel like I was getting over sold on anything, and prices for the job was very reasonable. I highly recommend this place for any jobs or even for just an oil change! Recommend 100 percent.

    thumb Christian Taylor
    9/14/2019

    review rating 5  I just moved to Dallas and my 2008 Audi A4 2.0T (110K mi) had multiple issues pop up all around the same time (which I was told about prior to moving). Mario and Kris explained all my issues but didn’t push me to get them done at the same time and worked with me to handle major issues first. I never felt pressured to do any maintenance. Highly recommend!

    thumb shawn hamilton
    8/03/2019

    review rating 5  Although they specialize in European cars, they took my Mazda in for the 24 month service at about 70% cheaper than my dealership. Adam is super knowledgeable and very honest. If you're looking for great customer service and right prices, look no further..

    thumb Vikas B Rao
    9/27/2018

    review rating 5  I own a high mileage BMW 535i. I like to perform some maintanance and repairs myself, but leave the critical items to the pros. Adam and the crew and Eurosport are very easy to work with and have done an outstanding job with diagnosis and repairs on my car. 10/23/18 Update - time for some engine mounts and a washer fluid pump. I'm up to 160k on the 5 series and Adam and I just noticed I got 47,000 out of my last set of rear tires after Eurosport set my alignment.

    thumb Jeff Sloane
    10/23/2018

    review rating 5  A huge thank you to the professional, knowledgeable, and curteous staff for the excellent service on my Nissan Altima! They were quick to squeeze me into their busy schedule and went above and beyond to ensure everything was fixed, and fixed right. I rate everything from the staff, to the environment and service at five stars! I would highly recommend them for all your automotive needs.

    thumb Amy Lamb
    12/09/2018

Tom Baker

2010 BMW 328i

My wife Debbie got her 2010 BMW 328i serviced today at Eurosport. She was pleased as usual with the professionalism and great service that Adam and Chris provided. Eurosport is very reliable, knowledgeable and competitive on pricing.

Steven Ellis

2003 BMW 530i

I’ve taken my 2003 530 for servicing and other repairs over the years and I am very pleased with the level of service at Eurosport. As long as I own the car, I’ll continue to use ES. The most recent service was a repair to the front bumper paint due to a scrape by another driver. It looks completely brand new.

Testimonials