5 star review  HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!I will never go anywhere else- have late models 06 BMW and 07 Land Rover tons of mileage on both - I have been a devoted customer for many many years for all my auto servicing needs and reason why I still have my 2 fossils today running great . To share for us women not wanting to be taken advantage of I truly can say both Chris and Mario are very upfront and trustworthy to ensure you are taken care of honestly always, and that's peace of mind!

    thumb Hannah Soliman
    11/08/2019

    5 star review  My first experience here was nothing short of outstanding. Kris and everyone else at the shop we’re extremely helpful and informative as to what was wrong with my car. The prices are much less than what you can expect from other shops, but they do not cut corners in their diagnostics or technician work. All in all I definitely recommend this shop for their customer service and top-tier mechanic work. Friendly staff will get you in and out with what you need. I will definitely be back in the future.

    thumb Jared Stipe
    6/13/2019

    5 star review  Although they specialize in European cars, they took my Mazda in for the 24 month service at about 70% cheaper than my dealership. Adam is super knowledgeable and very honest. If you're looking for great customer service and right prices, look no further..

    thumb Vikas B Rao
    9/27/2018

    5 star review  Simple. I trust this place! They take care of my cars like they are their own. I know I will get real answers and excellent work so that I get my cars back to running perfectly. This is the place to take your vars to.

    thumb andrew G
    10/08/2019

    5 star review  I own a high mileage BMW 535i. I like to perform some maintanance and repairs myself, but leave the critical items to the pros. Adam and the crew and Eurosport are very easy to work with and have done an outstanding job with diagnosis and repairs on my car. 10/23/18 Update - time for some engine mounts and a washer fluid pump. I'm up to 160k on the 5 series and Adam and I just noticed I got 47,000 out of my last set of rear tires after Eurosport set my alignment.

    thumb Jeff Sloane
    10/23/2018

    5 star review  By far the best shop I have been too. I did not feel like I was getting over sold on anything, and prices for the job was very reasonable. I highly recommend this place for any jobs or even for just an oil change! Recommend 100 percent.

    thumb Christian Taylor
    9/14/2019

    5 star review  I just moved to Dallas and my 2008 Audi A4 2.0T (110K mi) had multiple issues pop up all around the same time (which I was told about prior to moving). Mario and Kris explained all my issues but didn’t push me to get them done at the same time and worked with me to handle major issues first. I never felt pressured to do any maintenance. Highly recommend!

    thumb shawn hamilton
    8/03/2019

    5 star review  A huge thank you to the professional, knowledgeable, and curteous staff for the excellent service on my Nissan Altima! They were quick to squeeze me into their busy schedule and went above and beyond to ensure everything was fixed, and fixed right. I rate everything from the staff, to the environment and service at five stars! I would highly recommend them for all your automotive needs.

    thumb Amy Lamb
    12/09/2018

    1 star review  I see most had a great experience here and wish I could say the same. Unfortunately, I have a very bad memory of here quite some time back. While my car was getting serviced, I went outside in the area to take a walk. I had a sealed drink in my hand and merely set it down at the side of the shop to take short stroll and was going to get it upon my return of walking back. One of the employees here saw I set it down and while I walking off he went off at me in an extremely rude manner! Now I understand what I did could have been taken as I was littering (so I'll take fault for that). But it absolutely didn't warrant the employee basically barking orders at me. I hope you're experience is different.

    thumb Taha Asadi
    7/01/2019

Tom Baker

2010 BMW 328i

My wife Debbie got her 2010 BMW 328i serviced today at Eurosport. She was pleased as usual with the professionalism and great service that Adam and Chris provided. Eurosport is very reliable, knowledgeable and competitive on pricing.

Steven Ellis

2003 BMW 530i

I’ve taken my 2003 530 for servicing and other repairs over the years and I am very pleased with the level of service at Eurosport. As long as I own the car, I’ll continue to use ES. The most recent service was a repair to the front bumper paint due to a scrape by another driver. It looks completely brand new.

Testimonials