review rating 5  I own a high mileage BMW 535i. I like to perform some maintanance and repairs myself, but leave the critical items to the pros. Adam and the crew and Eurosport are very easy to work with and have done an outstanding job with diagnosis and repairs on my car. 10/23/18 Update - time for some engine mounts and a washer fluid pump. I'm up to 160k on the 5 series and Adam and I just noticed I got 47,000 out of my last set of rear tires after Eurosport set my alignment.

    thumb Jeff Sloane
    10/23/2018

    review rating 5  Kris and Adam were really outstanding to work with. I would give them more than 5 stars if the rating system allowed it. They carefully diagnosed my car and only went ahead and replaced parts when they were sure it was defective. My problem was a complex issue with my diesel fuel system and they were very honest in providing status and recommendations. I would highly recommend Eurosport Automotive to anyone needing maintenance on their vehicle.

    thumb Scott Pingsterhaus
    11/18/2018

    review rating 5  Simple. I trust this place! They take care of my cars like they are their own. I know I will get real answers and excellent work so that I get my cars back to running perfectly. This is the place to take your vars to.

    thumb andrew G
    10/08/2019

    review rating 5  All the employees here at Eurosport are amazing. I’ve had 2 incidents in which I had to bring my car in to them, and each time I have had a great experience. Talking with the employees such as Chris and Gary has made Eurosport feel very welcoming and friendly. My father Mitch uses Eurosport and has rescently insisted I use them as my #1 mechanic. They do an amazing job and I am very happy that I have a reliable, trustworthy, and friendly engineer that I can go to when needed. I recommend to anyone who needs a great mechanic at anytime.

    thumb Jack Friedman
    2/17/2019

    review rating 5  I just moved to Dallas and my 2008 Audi A4 2.0T (110K mi) had multiple issues pop up all around the same time (which I was told about prior to moving). Mario and Kris explained all my issues but didn’t push me to get them done at the same time and worked with me to handle major issues first. I never felt pressured to do any maintenance. Highly recommend!

    thumb shawn hamilton
    8/03/2019

    review rating 5  Best place I ever been to! Very helpful and very honest to their work. Would definitely recommend to others. They never disappoint at all.

    thumb Charles White
    8/07/2019

    review rating 5  Although they specialize in European cars, they took my Mazda in for the 24 month service at about 70% cheaper than my dealership. Adam is super knowledgeable and very honest. If you're looking for great customer service and right prices, look no further..

    thumb Vikas B Rao
    9/27/2018

    review rating 5  Polished and professional, these gentlemen rapidly diagnose and repair the idiosyncrasies of our favourite European rides. My ageing '07 Mini has needed more care than I can give it and Kris Johnson and Mario Maldonado and crew make sure it is performing at top speed. I would bring any of my vehicles to Eurosport to be well taken care of!

    thumb Willem Johnson
    11/05/2019

    review rating 5  My first experience here was nothing short of outstanding. Kris and everyone else at the shop we’re extremely helpful and informative as to what was wrong with my car. The prices are much less than what you can expect from other shops, but they do not cut corners in their diagnostics or technician work. All in all I definitely recommend this shop for their customer service and top-tier mechanic work. Friendly staff will get you in and out with what you need. I will definitely be back in the future.

    thumb Jared Stipe
    6/13/2019

Tom Baker

2010 BMW 328i

My wife Debbie got her 2010 BMW 328i serviced today at Eurosport. She was pleased as usual with the professionalism and great service that Adam and Chris provided. Eurosport is very reliable, knowledgeable and competitive on pricing.

Steven Ellis

2003 BMW 530i

I’ve taken my 2003 530 for servicing and other repairs over the years and I am very pleased with the level of service at Eurosport. As long as I own the car, I’ll continue to use ES. The most recent service was a repair to the front bumper paint due to a scrape by another driver. It looks completely brand new.

Testimonials