review rating 5  HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!I will never go anywhere else- have late models 06 BMW and 07 Land Rover tons of mileage on both - I have been a devoted customer for many many years for all my auto servicing needs and reason why I still have my 2 fossils today running great . To share for us women not wanting to be taken advantage of I truly can say both Chris and Mario are very upfront and trustworthy to ensure you are taken care of honestly always, and that's peace of mind!

    thumb Hannah Soliman
    11/08/2019

    review rating 5  Kris and Adam were really outstanding to work with. I would give them more than 5 stars if the rating system allowed it. They carefully diagnosed my car and only went ahead and replaced parts when they were sure it was defective. My problem was a complex issue with my diesel fuel system and they were very honest in providing status and recommendations. I would highly recommend Eurosport Automotive to anyone needing maintenance on their vehicle.

    thumb Scott Pingsterhaus
    11/18/2018

    review rating 5  Polished and professional, these gentlemen rapidly diagnose and repair the idiosyncrasies of our favourite European rides. My ageing '07 Mini has needed more care than I can give it and Kris Johnson and Mario Maldonado and crew make sure it is performing at top speed. I would bring any of my vehicles to Eurosport to be well taken care of!

    thumb Willem Johnson
    11/05/2019

    review rating 5  My first experience here was nothing short of outstanding. Kris and everyone else at the shop we’re extremely helpful and informative as to what was wrong with my car. The prices are much less than what you can expect from other shops, but they do not cut corners in their diagnostics or technician work. All in all I definitely recommend this shop for their customer service and top-tier mechanic work. Friendly staff will get you in and out with what you need. I will definitely be back in the future.

    thumb Jared Stipe
    6/13/2019

    review rating 5  These guys are the best. Hands down. And they treat their customers like their own family. Seriously. They helped me out a few years ago. A bunch of us poor college kids were driving out to Dallas for summer work when one of our cars broke down. A BMW M3. Cracked the oil pan on a truck tire on the freeway. These guys knew we were broke and in a hurry. They pushed us to the front of the line, and put a temporary patch on oil pan. They went above and beyond to get us back on the road, and only charged us a small percentage of what they deserved to be paid. I can't praise them enough. A good business run by better people.

    thumb Jordan McCaleb
    11/09/2018

    review rating 5  I just moved to Dallas and my 2008 Audi A4 2.0T (110K mi) had multiple issues pop up all around the same time (which I was told about prior to moving). Mario and Kris explained all my issues but didn’t push me to get them done at the same time and worked with me to handle major issues first. I never felt pressured to do any maintenance. Highly recommend!

    thumb shawn hamilton
    8/03/2019

    review rating 5  I drive a 2002 BMW 530i with 165,000 miles on it so you can imagine the need for a trusted shop to fix the inevitable leaks and other problems with these cars. Such a shop is Eurosport where I have been a loyal customer for years primarily because of the excellent service and no-holds barred honest advice I have always experienced. In particular, Chris Johnson and Mario Maldonado are excellent trustworthy folks and I highly recommend them and Eurosport for your European car needs!

    thumb Simon Neicheril
    11/02/2019

    review rating 5  A huge thank you to the professional, knowledgeable, and curteous staff for the excellent service on my Nissan Altima! They were quick to squeeze me into their busy schedule and went above and beyond to ensure everything was fixed, and fixed right. I rate everything from the staff, to the environment and service at five stars! I would highly recommend them for all your automotive needs.

    thumb Amy Lamb
    12/09/2018

    review rating 5  By far the best shop I have been too. I did not feel like I was getting over sold on anything, and prices for the job was very reasonable. I highly recommend this place for any jobs or even for just an oil change! Recommend 100 percent.

    thumb Christian Taylor
    9/14/2019

Tom Baker

2010 BMW 328i

My wife Debbie got her 2010 BMW 328i serviced today at Eurosport. She was pleased as usual with the professionalism and great service that Adam and Chris provided. Eurosport is very reliable, knowledgeable and competitive on pricing.

Steven Ellis

2003 BMW 530i

I’ve taken my 2003 530 for servicing and other repairs over the years and I am very pleased with the level of service at Eurosport. As long as I own the car, I’ll continue to use ES. The most recent service was a repair to the front bumper paint due to a scrape by another driver. It looks completely brand new.

Testimonials