5 star review  My first experience here was nothing short of outstanding. Kris and everyone else at the shop we’re extremely helpful and informative as to what was wrong with my car. The prices are much less than what you can expect from other shops, but they do not cut corners in their diagnostics or technician work. All in all I definitely recommend this shop for their customer service and top-tier mechanic work. Friendly staff will get you in and out with what you need. I will definitely be back in the future.

    thumb Jared Stipe
    6/13/2019

    5 star review  Although they specialize in European cars, they took my Mazda in for the 24 month service at about 70% cheaper than my dealership. Adam is super knowledgeable and very honest. If you're looking for great customer service and right prices, look no further..

    thumb Vikas B Rao
    9/27/2018

    5 star review  Polished and professional, these gentlemen rapidly diagnose and repair the idiosyncrasies of our favourite European rides. My ageing '07 Mini has needed more care than I can give it and Kris Johnson and Mario Maldonado and crew make sure it is performing at top speed. I would bring any of my vehicles to Eurosport to be well taken care of!

    thumb Willem Johnson
    11/05/2019

    5 star review  Best place I ever been to! Very helpful and very honest to their work. Would definitely recommend to others. They never disappoint at all.

    thumb Charles White
    8/07/2019

    5 star review  All the employees here at Eurosport are amazing. I’ve had 2 incidents in which I had to bring my car in to them, and each time I have had a great experience. Talking with the employees such as Chris and Gary has made Eurosport feel very welcoming and friendly. My father Mitch uses Eurosport and has rescently insisted I use them as my #1 mechanic. They do an amazing job and I am very happy that I have a reliable, trustworthy, and friendly engineer that I can go to when needed. I recommend to anyone who needs a great mechanic at anytime.

    thumb Jack Friedman
    2/17/2019

    5 star review  HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!I will never go anywhere else- have late models 06 BMW and 07 Land Rover tons of mileage on both - I have been a devoted customer for many many years for all my auto servicing needs and reason why I still have my 2 fossils today running great . To share for us women not wanting to be taken advantage of I truly can say both Chris and Mario are very upfront and trustworthy to ensure you are taken care of honestly always, and that's peace of mind!

    thumb Hannah Soliman
    11/08/2019

    5 star review  A huge thank you to the professional, knowledgeable, and curteous staff for the excellent service on my Nissan Altima! They were quick to squeeze me into their busy schedule and went above and beyond to ensure everything was fixed, and fixed right. I rate everything from the staff, to the environment and service at five stars! I would highly recommend them for all your automotive needs.

    thumb Amy Lamb
    12/09/2018

    1 star review  I see most had a great experience here and wish I could say the same. Unfortunately, I have a very bad memory of here quite some time back. While my car was getting serviced, I went outside in the area to take a walk. I had a sealed drink in my hand and merely set it down at the side of the shop to take short stroll and was going to get it upon my return of walking back. One of the employees here saw I set it down and while I walking off he went off at me in an extremely rude manner! Now I understand what I did could have been taken as I was littering (so I'll take fault for that). But it absolutely didn't warrant the employee basically barking orders at me. I hope you're experience is different.

    thumb Taha Asadi
    7/01/2019

    5 star review  These guys are the best. Hands down. And they treat their customers like their own family. Seriously. They helped me out a few years ago. A bunch of us poor college kids were driving out to Dallas for summer work when one of our cars broke down. A BMW M3. Cracked the oil pan on a truck tire on the freeway. These guys knew we were broke and in a hurry. They pushed us to the front of the line, and put a temporary patch on oil pan. They went above and beyond to get us back on the road, and only charged us a small percentage of what they deserved to be paid. I can't praise them enough. A good business run by better people.

    thumb Jordan McCaleb
    11/09/2018

Tom Baker

2010 BMW 328i

My wife Debbie got her 2010 BMW 328i serviced today at Eurosport. She was pleased as usual with the professionalism and great service that Adam and Chris provided. Eurosport is very reliable, knowledgeable and competitive on pricing.

Steven Ellis

2003 BMW 530i

I’ve taken my 2003 530 for servicing and other repairs over the years and I am very pleased with the level of service at Eurosport. As long as I own the car, I’ll continue to use ES. The most recent service was a repair to the front bumper paint due to a scrape by another driver. It looks completely brand new.

Testimonials