5 star review  These guys are the best. Hands down. And they treat their customers like their own family. Seriously. They helped me out a few years ago. A bunch of us poor college kids were driving out to Dallas for summer work when one of our cars broke down. A BMW M3. Cracked the oil pan on a truck tire on the freeway. These guys knew we were broke and in a hurry. They pushed us to the front of the line, and put a temporary patch on oil pan. They went above and beyond to get us back on the road, and only charged us a small percentage of what they deserved to be paid. I can't praise them enough. A good business run by better people.

    thumb Jordan McCaleb
    11/09/2018

    5 star review  By far the best shop I have been too. I did not feel like I was getting over sold on anything, and prices for the job was very reasonable. I highly recommend this place for any jobs or even for just an oil change! Recommend 100 percent.

    thumb Christian Taylor
    9/14/2019

    1 star review  I see most had a great experience here and wish I could say the same. Unfortunately, I have a very bad memory of here quite some time back. While my car was getting serviced, I went outside in the area to take a walk. I had a sealed drink in my hand and merely set it down at the side of the shop to take short stroll and was going to get it upon my return of walking back. One of the employees here saw I set it down and while I walking off he went off at me in an extremely rude manner! Now I understand what I did could have been taken as I was littering (so I'll take fault for that). But it absolutely didn't warrant the employee basically barking orders at me. I hope you're experience is different.

    thumb Taha Asadi
    7/01/2019

    5 star review  Simple. I trust this place! They take care of my cars like they are their own. I know I will get real answers and excellent work so that I get my cars back to running perfectly. This is the place to take your vars to.

    thumb andrew G
    10/08/2019

    5 star review  Kris and Adam were really outstanding to work with. I would give them more than 5 stars if the rating system allowed it. They carefully diagnosed my car and only went ahead and replaced parts when they were sure it was defective. My problem was a complex issue with my diesel fuel system and they were very honest in providing status and recommendations. I would highly recommend Eurosport Automotive to anyone needing maintenance on their vehicle.

    thumb Scott Pingsterhaus
    11/18/2018

    5 star review  I drive a 2002 BMW 530i with 165,000 miles on it so you can imagine the need for a trusted shop to fix the inevitable leaks and other problems with these cars. Such a shop is Eurosport where I have been a loyal customer for years primarily because of the excellent service and no-holds barred honest advice I have always experienced. In particular, Chris Johnson and Mario Maldonado are excellent trustworthy folks and I highly recommend them and Eurosport for your European car needs!

    thumb Simon Neicheril
    11/02/2019

    5 star review  I own a high mileage BMW 535i. I like to perform some maintanance and repairs myself, but leave the critical items to the pros. Adam and the crew and Eurosport are very easy to work with and have done an outstanding job with diagnosis and repairs on my car. 10/23/18 Update - time for some engine mounts and a washer fluid pump. I'm up to 160k on the 5 series and Adam and I just noticed I got 47,000 out of my last set of rear tires after Eurosport set my alignment.

    thumb Jeff Sloane
    10/23/2018

    5 star review  HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!I will never go anywhere else- have late models 06 BMW and 07 Land Rover tons of mileage on both - I have been a devoted customer for many many years for all my auto servicing needs and reason why I still have my 2 fossils today running great . To share for us women not wanting to be taken advantage of I truly can say both Chris and Mario are very upfront and trustworthy to ensure you are taken care of honestly always, and that's peace of mind!

    thumb Hannah Soliman
    11/08/2019

    5 star review  Best place I ever been to! Very helpful and very honest to their work. Would definitely recommend to others. They never disappoint at all.

    thumb Charles White
    8/07/2019

Tom Baker

2010 BMW 328i

My wife Debbie got her 2010 BMW 328i serviced today at Eurosport. She was pleased as usual with the professionalism and great service that Adam and Chris provided. Eurosport is very reliable, knowledgeable and competitive on pricing.

Steven Ellis

2003 BMW 530i

I’ve taken my 2003 530 for servicing and other repairs over the years and I am very pleased with the level of service at Eurosport. As long as I own the car, I’ll continue to use ES. The most recent service was a repair to the front bumper paint due to a scrape by another driver. It looks completely brand new.

Testimonials